Get up to 10% Off For Creating an Account Click to Register
Mobile Menu

70 Classic Songs - Strum Together

No Reviews Yet Submit a Review UPC: 888680086046 Model Number: 151235 Brand: Hal Leonard
Price: $17.99 Qty: 2+ Price: $15.48 each Ships FREE within 1-4 Days check simpleIn Stock Financing Available: Learn More

Product Description

The Strum Together series enables players of five different instruments - or any combination of them - to "strum together" on dozens of great songs. This easy-to-use format features melody, lyrics, and chord diagrams for five popular folk instruments: standard ukulele, baritone ukulele, guitar, mandolin, and banjo. This collection includes 70 classic songs: All I Have to Do Is Dream * Annie's Song * Back in the Saddle Again * Battle Hymn of the Republic * Do Wah Diddy Diddy * Down on the Corner * Eight Days a Week * Five Foot Two, Eyes of Blue (Has Anybody Seen My Girl?) * Green Green Grass of Home * Hound Dog * I Saw Her Standing There * Knockin' on Heaven's Door * The Lion Sleeps Tonight * Morning Has Broken * Ragtime Cowboy Joe * Sloop John B. * Sweet Home Chicago * Tom Dooley * We Shall Overcome * Your Cheatin' Heart * Zip-A-Dee-Doo-Dah * and more.

Product Features

  • Melody/Lyrics/Chords
  • Pages: 146
  • Instrumentation: Banjo
  • Instrumentation: Guitar
  • Instrumentation: Mandolin

Customer Reviews

Submit A Review No Reviews Yet
I'm sorry there is no customer service representative online.