Get up to 10% Off For Creating an Account Register Here
Mobile Menu

Concert and Contest Collection for Oboe

No Reviews Yet Submit a Review UPC: 073999716702 Model Number: RUBL297A Brand: Rubank Publications
Concert and Contest Collection for Oboe
Price: $8.99 Qty: 2+ Price: $6.88 each Ships FREE within 1-4 Days In Stock Financing Available: Learn More

Product Description

This top-rated collection of solo literature from the celebrated Rubank catalog is known by teachers and students everywhere. Each edition offers a superb variety of solos customized for that instrument. Most state solo/ensemble contest lists include several solos from this collection. Solo and piano books sold separately. Contents: Adagio and Allegro (Ostransky) * Allegro Moderato from Trio No. 1 (London) (Haydn) *  Andante and Allegro from Sonata in G (Loeillet) * Aria and Rondinella (Handel) * Ariette (Gretry) * Arioso * Colloquy  (Schwarz) * Gavotta, Op. 80, No. 1 (Goedicke) * Melodie (Lenom) * Menuetto and Presto from Trio V (Haydn) * Piece in G Minor, Op. 5 (Pierne) * Romance, Op. 94, No. 1 (Schumann) * Sinfonia from Cantata No. 156 (Arioso) (Bach) * Sonata No. 1 (Handel) * Sonatina (based on Divertimento No. 2 - Mozart) * Two Menuettos from Flute Sonata in C (Bach).

Product Features

  • Oboe - Solo Part
  • Pages: 24
  • Level: 3-4
  • Instrumentation: Oboe

Customer Reviews

Submit A Review No Reviews Yet