Get up to 10% Off For Creating an Account Click to Register
Mobile Menu

<I>The New World,</I> Suite from

No Reviews Yet Submit a Review UPC: 038081300016 Model Number: 00-26728 Brand: Alfred Publishing
Price: $58.83 Qty: 2+ Price: $56.23 each Ships FREE within 1-7 Days check simpleIn Stock Financing Available: Learn More

Product Description

Antonín Dvorák's Symphony No. 9 (from The New World) was composed in the late 1800s and is based on his research about the tonality of Indian and African-American music of the time. Michael Story has scored a suite of three brief movements for young band, encapsulating this major symphony. Suite from The New World will be an epic contribution to developing band literature. This title is available in SmartMusic.

Customer Reviews

Submit A Review No Reviews Yet