Get up to 15% Off For Your Feedback Find Out How
Mobile Menu

Intermediate Trombone Solos - Volume 2

No Reviews Yet | Submit a Review UPC: 884088507282 Model Number: MMO3914 Brand: Music Minus One
Price: $17.19 Ships FREE within 1-3 Days check simpleIn Stock Financing Available: Learn More Add Item To Cart

Product Description

This second volume of intermediate-level solos for trombone with piano accompaniment feautres Jay Friedman of the Chicago Symphony playing each piece for you; then you step in and take his place with the professional accompanist. Essential for the advancing trombonist. Includes a high-quality printed music score annotated with performance suggestions and a compact disc with complete versions (with soloist) followed by piano accompaniments to each piece, minus the soloist. Performed by Jay Friedman, trombone Accompaniment: Harriet Wingreen, piano

Customer Reviews

Submit A Review No Reviews Yet