Get up to 15% Off For Your Feedback Find Out How
Mobile Menu

J.S. Bach - Brandenburg Concerto No. 2 & Triple Concerto in A Minor: Music Minus One Violin

No Reviews Yet | Submit a Review UPC: 884088187668 Model Number: MMO3106 Brand: Music Minus One
Price: $20.77 Ships FREE within 1-3 Days check simpleIn Stock Financing Available: Learn More Add Item To Cart

Product Description

Bach's second Brandenburg concerto is a classic of Baroque beauty, as is the famous 'Triple' concerto. Highly recommended for all advancing violinists. Contains a printed score and a compact disc featuring both concerti in split-channel stereo with the violinist on the right channel; then again in a stereo accompaniment version minus the solo violin part. Performed by Geoffrey Applegate, violin Accompaniment: Vienna Festival Orchestra Conductor: Franz Litschauer

Customer Reviews

Submit A Review No Reviews Yet