Get up to 10% Off For Creating an Account Register Here
Mobile Menu

Play Along with The Canadian Brass - Conductor Book

No Reviews Yet Submit a Review UPC: 073999840650 Model Number: 50484065 Brand: Canadian Brass
Play Along with The Canadian Brass - Conductor Book
Price: $18.99 Qty: 2+ Price: $15.58 each Ships FREE within 1-4 Days In Stock Financing Available: Learn More

Product Description

This superb collection lets you play along with the Canadian Brass on 15 intermediate-level pieces: Amazing Grace * Andante from the Trumpet Concerto (Haydn) * Canon (Pachelbel) * Come Again, Sweet Love * Go Down Moses * Grand March from Aida * Joshua Fit the Battle of Jericho * My Lord, What a Morning * Prayer from Hansel and Gretel * My Bonny Lass * Now Is the Month of Maying * Pilgrims' Chorus * Rondeau (Mouret) * Trumpet Voluntary (Stanley) * Where E'er You Walk. Full demo recordings for all the pieces are accessed online via a unique code in each book and can be downloaded or streamed according to your preference.

Product Features

  • Conductor Book
  • Pages: 40
  • Instrumentation: Brass Quintet

Customer Reviews

Submit A Review No Reviews Yet