Get up to 15% Off For Your Feedback Find Out How
Mobile Menu

Trio No. 1, Op. 8 & Trio No. 2, Op. 67: New Collected Works of Dmitri Shostakovich - Volume 98

No Reviews Yet | Submit a Review UPC: 884088136383 Model Number: 50486447 Brand: DSCH
Price: $114.96 Ships FREE within 1-4 Days check simpleIn Stock (Only 2 Remaining) Financing Available: Learn More Add Item To Cart

Product Description

Includes: Trio No. 1 for violin, cello and piano, Op. 8; Trio No. 2 for violin, cello and piano, Op. 67. Hardcover.

Customer Reviews

Submit A Review No Reviews Yet