Get up to 10% Off For Creating an Account Click to Register
Mobile Menu

A Day at Disneyland: Featuring: Mickey Mouse March / The Great Outdoors / It's a Small World / You Can Fly! You Can Fly! You Can Fly! / The Best Time of Your Life / Yo Ho (A Pirate's Life for Me)

No Reviews Yet Submit a Review UPC: 038081321806 Model Number: 00-29684S Brand: Alfred Publishing
Price: $10.99 Qty: 2+ Price: $9.00 each Ships FREE within 1-7 Days check simpleIn Stock Financing Available: Learn More

Product Description

What could be more joyous than a musical visit to Disneyland? Michael Story has gathered all of the sounds of America's most beloved theme park in one exciting medley. This arrangement is packed with Disney classics including "Mickey Mouse March," "The Great Outdoors," "It's a Small World," "You Can Fly! You Can Fly! You Can Fly!," "The Best Time of Your Life" and "Yo Ho (A Pirate's Life for Me)." Make your concert venue the happiest place on Earth! (5:15)

Related Files

Related Audio

Customer Reviews

Submit A Review No Reviews Yet
I'm sorry there is no customer service representative online.