Register Here to get up to 10% Off For Creating an Account
Mobile Menu

Christmas Moments, Book 1

No Reviews Yet Submit a Review UPC: 038081251042 Model Number: 00-88913 Brand: Alfred Publishing
Christmas Moments, Book 1
Price: $8.99 Qty: 2+ Price: $6.71 each Ships FREE within 1-8 Days In Stock Financing Available: Learn More

Product Description

Nine diverse arrangements of favorite Christmas songs including Away in a Manger, Silent Night, What Child is This?, The First Noel, and more. Crafted for the late elementary level pianist.

Product Features

  • Format: Book
  • Instrument: Piano
  • Category: Piano Collection
  • Contributors: Arranged by Robert D. Vandall
  • Pub Date: 1/1993
  • Series: The Myklas Solo Series
  • Level: Early Intermediate
  • Season: Winter
  • Holiday: Christmas
  • Page Count: 16

Related Files

Customer Reviews

Submit A Review No Reviews Yet