Register Here to get up to 10% Off For Creating an Account
Mobile Menu

First Repertoire for Descant Recorder: with Piano

No Reviews Yet Submit a Review UPC: 9780571523283 Model Number: 12-0571523285 Brand: Alfred Publishing
First Repertoire for Descant Recorder: with Piano
Price: $18.99 Qty: 2+ Price: $16.35 each Ships FREE within 1-8 Days In Stock Financing Available: Learn More

Product Description

A rich and varied set of pieces specially selected as your very first Descant Recorder solos. 28 melodies have been selected by Sally Adams to give you the best very start in your solo recorder playing. The pieces vary from waltzes and minuets to jazzy solos and even Hungarian folk tunes! The collection represents the ideal opportunity to develop your performance confidence and musicianship skills at this vital early stage of learning, as well as providing solos that are suited to any occasion. The book includes full piano accompaniments and a separate pull out recorder part.

Related Files

Customer Reviews

Submit A Review No Reviews Yet