Get up to 10% Off For Creating an Account Register Here
Mobile Menu

Las Cuatro Estaciones PorteƱas: For Solo Violin and String Orchestra

No Reviews Yet Submit a Review UPC: 038081432687 Model Number: 00-38942 Brand: Alfred Publishing
Las Cuatro Estaciones Porteñas: For Solo Violin and String Orchestra
Price: $29.99 Qty: 2+ Price: $28.49 each Ships FREE within 1-6 Days In Stock Financing Available: Learn More

Product Description

The full score to one of Piazzolla's most popular and beloved works. In 1965, Piazzolla began writing Cuatro Estraciones Porteñas, a homage to both the tango and Vivaldi's The Four Seasons, and completed the work in 1970. The Four Seasons: 1. Otoño porteño (Fall) - 6:00 2. Invierno porteño (Winter) - 6:50 3. Primavera porteña (Spring) - 5:20 4. Verano porteño (Summer) - 3:45 The parts are available for rent. Contact

Customer Reviews

Submit A Review No Reviews Yet