Get up to 10% Off For Creating an Account Register Here
Mobile Menu

String Quartet No. 4

No Reviews Yet Submit a Review UPC: 884088487157 Model Number: DU10041 Brand: Chester Music
String Quartet No. 4
Price: $31.99 Qty: 2+ Price: $28.55 each Ships FREE within 1-4 Days In Stock (Only 2 Remaining) Financing Available: Learn More

Product Description

Philip Glass's String Quartet No. 4 was composed as part of the memorial concert for the artist Brian Buczak. Commissioned by Geoffrey Hendricks, it received its first performance on 4 July 1989 at the Emily Harvey Gallery, New York City.

Product Features

  • Score
  • Pages: 38
  • Instrumentation: String Quartet
  • Voicing: SCORE

Customer Reviews

Submit A Review No Reviews Yet