Register Here to get up to 10% Off For Creating an Account
Mobile Menu

String Quartet No. 4

No Reviews Yet Submit a Review UPC: 884088487157 Model Number: DU10041 Brand: Chester Music
String Quartet No. 4
bold remove Item Unavailable

To get notified when this product becomes available, click the button below. We'll send you an email when it's back in stock.

Product Description

Philip Glass's String Quartet No. 4 was composed as part of the memorial concert for the artist Brian Buczak. Commissioned by Geoffrey Hendricks, it received its first performance on 4 July 1989 at the Emily Harvey Gallery, New York City.

Product Features

  • Score
  • Pages: 38
  • Instrumentation: String Quartet
  • Voicing: SCORE

Customer Reviews

Submit A Review No Reviews Yet