Get up to 10% Off For Creating an Account Click to Register
Mobile Menu

The Abercrombie/ Erskine/Mintzer/ Patitucci Band - Live in New York City - a/k/a The Hudson Project: A Concert/Clinic

No Reviews Yet Submit a Review UPC: 073999051988 Model Number: HDDVDAP21 Brand: Hudson Music
Price: $9.99 Qty: 2+ Price: $8.13 each Ships FREE within 1-4 Days check simpleIn Stock Financing Available: Learn More

Product Description

The Abercrombie/Erskine/Mintzer/Patitucci Band is comprised of four of the most acclaimed musicians in contemporary music. Here, the band performs a set of eight brilliant compositions - two by each member of the group. Interspersed among these phenomenal performances, each artist steps forward to discuss his own approach to playing his instrument and to playing in an ensemble. Running Time: 105 minutes.

Product Features

  • DVD
  • Instrumentation: Drums

Related Videos

Customer Reviews

Submit A Review No Reviews Yet
I'm sorry there is no customer service representative online.