Get up to 10% Off For Creating an Account Click to Register
Mobile Menu

The Chuck Mangione Collection

No Reviews Yet Submit a Review UPC: 073999881714 Model Number: 672506 Brand: Hal Leonard
Price: $18.99 Qty: 2+ Price: $17.41 each Ships FREE within 1-2 Days check simpleIn Stock Financing Available: Learn More

Product Description

Our Artist Transcriptions book features note-for-note transcriptions for trumpet and flugelhorn for 10 hot Mangione tunes. Includes his beloved melodic jazz-pop anthem "Feels So Good" and: Bellavia * Chase the Clouds Away * Children of Sanchez * Doin' Everything with You * Fun and Games * Give It All You Got * Hill Where the Lord Hides * Land of Make Believe * and Peggy Hill, plus a biography.

Product Features

  • Trumpet
  • Pages: 40
  • Instrumentation: Trumpet
  • Instrumentation: Flugelhorn

Customer Reviews

Submit A Review No Reviews Yet
To start chat enter your name below.

Please enter email