Get up to 10% Off For Creating an Account Click to Register
Mobile Menu

The Virtuoso Violist

No Reviews Yet Submit a Review UPC: 073999820942 Model Number: ED3922 Brand: G. Schirmer, Inc.
Price: $27.99 Qty: 2+ Price: $25.62 each Ships FREE within 1-4 Days check simpleIn Stock Financing Available: Learn More

Product Description

A collection of 6 works for viola & piano transcribed and edited by the famous violist, William Primrose. This volume includes music of Bach, Chopin, Myronoff, Wieniawski, Wolf and Zimbalist. A seperate viola part is included here with the piano score.

Product Features

  • Pages: 80
  • Instrumentation: Piano
  • Instrumentation: Viola

Customer Reviews

Submit A Review No Reviews Yet
I'm sorry there is no customer service representative online.